Who’s who at Cambs Tennis

Like many organisations, Cambridgeshire LTA have a team of dedicated employees and volunteers who assist with the running of tennis activities within the County. Below are details of each of our 'teams' who aid in the delivery of our activity.

If you are unsure where to direct your enquiry, please call Lucy Ranner, our administrator on 07464 049654 or email admin@cambslta.org.uk for assistance.

Executive Committee
Tim ArthurChairmantim.arthur@cambslta.org.uk
Mark SandersLTA Councillor for Cambridgeshiremark.sanders@cambslta.org.uk
Lucy RannerCounty Administratoradmin@cambslta.org.uk
Arif KibriaTreasurerarif.kibria@cambslta.org.uk
Claire LeaChair of the Performance Committeeclaire.lea@cambslta.org.uk
Bill SkeadChair of the Participation Committeebill.skead@cambslta.org.uk
Laura NigriYoung Person and Female Representativelaura.nigri@cambslta.org.uk
Sue RichJunior Teams Managerjuniorteamsmanager@cambslta.org.uk
Ian HaigsLTA Councillor for the Armed Forcesian.haigs@cambslta.org.uk
Joanna JeffelsCounty Secretary
Suzanne PattinsonCounty Safeguarding Officersafeguarding@cambslta.org.uk
Ade BatesSocial Media & Webmasternews@cambslta.org.uk

Cambs Tennis Official Partners

Official Supporters